Vélo scooter pour enfants T1

$279.99

Expédié en 1 jour ouvrable | Livré sous 1 à 5 jours

paypal paypal visa master discover1

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Nous offrons actuellement la livraison gratuite dans la plupart des régions et nos entrepôts sont situés aux États-Unis et en Europe.

En règle générale, le produit que vous achetez sera expédié depuis l'entrepôt le plus proche.

Sauf indication contraire sur la page du produit, les commandes en stock sont généralement expédiées sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrables et arrivent sous 1 à 5 jours.

2 ANS DE GARANTIE

Garantie 2 ans | Consultez notre politique de garantie ici

Politique de retour de 15 jours | Consultez notre politique de retour ici

Service client à vie.

  • 150W

    Motor

  • 22V 2,5Ah

    Battery

  • 6 mph

    Speed

  • 7,5 milles

    Range

  • Climb Angle

  • Max Load

Vélo électrique pour enfants âgés de 3 à 5 ans, vélo d'équilibre électrique pour enfants, pneu de 12 pouces, sans pédale, vélo électrique pour enfants 22 V, 2,5 Ah, moteur 150 W, 6 mph, vélo électrique pour garçons et filles


  • 【Entraîneur de vélo】 La draisienne électrique est dotée d'un cadre en magnésium-aluminium et de pneus pneumatiques de 12 pouces. Le siège réglable peut parfaitement s'adapter aux enfants de 3 à 5 ans, pesant moins de 66 lb. Il s'agit d'une draisienne électrique d'entrée de gamme pour enfants, qui permet aux enfants de mieux s'adapter à la conduite.
  • Moteur sans balais et batterie Li-ion : le scooter électrique est doté d'un moteur sans balais de 150 watts et accélère jusqu'à 10 km/h. La batterie Li-ion 22 V 2,5 Ah prend en charge une autonomie allant jusqu'à 7,5 miles dans des conditions optimales (charge inférieure à 66 lb). Il dispose d’un système de gestion intelligent de la batterie qui assure la sécurité de la batterie et prolonge sa durée de vie. Recommandé pour une charge inférieure à 66 lb.
  • 【Opération facile】 La draisienne électrique est simple à utiliser, il suffit d'allumer le courant, de patiner sur une courte distance pour démarrer, la main droite appuie sur le moteur du pointeur d'accélération en marche pour accélérer. Appuyez sur le frein avec votre main gauche pour que le vélo électrique puisse s'arrêter ; Equipé d'un siège rembourré, d'une poignée antidérapante, pour offrir une conduite confortable aux enfants.
  • 【Conduite en toute sécurité】 La draisienne électrique est équipée d'un frein électronique, donc lorsque vous souhaitez l'arrêter, il existe une autre façon de l'arrêter. Appuyez sur le frein avec votre main gauche et maintenez-le lentement jusqu'à ce que la draisienne électrique s'arrête. Nos pneus pneumatiques antidérapants offrent également une meilleure adhérence et un meilleur amorti, ce qui rend la conduite plus sûre pour les enfants.
  • 【Service client】 : si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de notre draisienne électrique professionnelle, veuillez nous contacter et nous vous fournirons la meilleure solution.

03

02

022

03

04

*The top speed and maximum mileage of the scooter are test data, and the actual performance depends on the load and usage environment.

Comparaison de produits

Un tableau comparant 3 produits
Filtres
Scooter électrique tout-terrain puissant S10S
Voir les détails
Scooter électrique tout-terrain puissant E8S
Voir les détails
Scooter électrique de banlieue urbaine G9
Voir les détails
Prix
Prix
$899.00 $1,299.00
De $1,999.00 $2,199.00
$849.00
Moteur
Moteur
-
-
-
Vitesse
Vitesse
-
-
-
Batterie
Batterie
-
-
-
Gamme
Gamme
-
-
-
(2)

Vélo scooter pour enfants T1

$279.99

Description 

N / A
Voir le produit

Welcome to our store

New collections added!

TODIMART T1 Electric Bike for Kids

$279.99

In stock | Ships for free in 1-5 business days.

paypal paypal visa master discover1

FREE SHIPPING

We currently offer free shipping to most areas, and our warehouses are located in the United States, Europe, and China

Typically, the product you purchase will be shipped from the nearest warehouse


Unless otherwise noted on the product page, in-stock orders typically ship within 5 business days and arrive within 7 days

RETURN & WARRANTY

This product supports a 15-day return policy, view our return policy here

This product comes with a 1 year warranty,view our warranty policy here

  • Motor

  • Battery

  • Speed

  • Range

Description

Electric Bike for Kids Ages 3-5 Years Old,Electric Balance Bike for Kids 12 Inch Tire,No Pedal Kids Electric Bike 22V 2.5Ah 150W Motor 6 Mph, Electric Bike for Boys Girls

 


 

  • 【Bike trainer】The electric balance bike features a magnesium-aluminum frame and 12-inch pneumatic tires. The adjustable seat can perfectly fit children from 3-5 years old,under 66lbs. It is an entry-level electric balance bike for children, which allows children to better adapt to riding.
  • 【Brushless Motor & Li-ion Battery】 Electric scooter features a brushless 150 watt motor and speeds up to 6 MPH. 22V 2.5AH Li-ion battery support travel range up to 7.5 miles under optimum conditions(Load under 66 lbs). It boasts of a smart battery management system assures the battery safety and extends the battery life. Recommended for load under 66 lbs.
  • 【Easy operation】Electric balance bike is simple to use, just turn on the power, skate a short distance to start, the right hand press the acceleration pointer motor running to accelerate. Press the brake with your left hand so that the electric bike can stops; Equipped with a padded seat, non-slip grip, to provide a comfortable ride for children.
  • 【Safe Riding】The electric balance bike is equipped with an electronic brake, so when want to stop it, there is one more way to stop it. Press the brake with your left hand and hold it slowly until the electric balance bike stops.Our non-slip pneumatic tires also provide better grip and cushioning, making it safer for children to ride.
  • 【Custormer Service】:If you are not satisfied with our professional electric balance bike, please contact us and we will provide you with the best solution.

03

02

022

03

04

Specifications

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
1
1.1.
Fun Bike

This was a great purchase! My 3 year old Grandson opened it (already charged) for Christmas, jumped on and rode without a glitch. The battery has never died, however, when he goes home I always charge it for the next time.

1
1.1.
Great first E-Bike for a 3 year old.

The bike is great, my niece loves it, wish it could go a little faster as she gets more experience. The throttle broke in shipping, and they sent a new one right away. Great service after the purchase. It’s a good quality bike.

TODIMART

TODIMART T1 Electric Bike for Kids

$279.99

Electric Bike for Kids Ages 3-5 Years Old,Electric Balance Bike for Kids 12 Inch Tire,No Pedal Kids Electric Bike 22V 2.5Ah 150W Motor 6 Mph, Electric Bike for Boys Girls

 


 

03

02

022

03

04

View product